REMOVE TEAM MEMBER
In the Our Team area under the Company page, suppliers can remove team members that are not active or no longer with the company.
- Under Company, Scroll down to “Our Team”
- Click the profile of the team member you wanted to remove.
- Click the “PEN” on the upper right corner
- And then click “Delete Account”.
(Please double-check the account that you are deleting to make sure that you are deleting the right one.)
- After deleting the account, go to ADMIN on the upper left corner of the computer.
- Look for the name of the team member that you have deleted and click on the menu with 3 dots as shown below then choose delete.
* When you delete it on the ADMIN page, it will permanently delete the team member on your Tealbook profile.